News Updates 16-06-2014 10:30 PM: News of Information Technology Centre

Faculty/Technical Members

 

Dr. Mansoor Hyder (Associate Professor/SSE, mansoor.hyder@sau.edu.pk)
Dr. Mir Sajjad Hussain Talpur (Assistant Professor), drsajjadtalpur@sau.edu.pk
Dr. Mukhtiar Memon (Assistant Professor/mukhtiar.memon@sau.edu.pk)
Dr. Akhtar Ali Jalbani (Assistant Professor(on EL), akjalbani@sau.edu.pk)
Dr. Mubina Pathan (Associate Professor), mubina@sau.edu.pk)
Ms Erum Saba Qureshi (Postgraduate Coordinator/Assistant Professor,Information Technology)
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Junejo (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Ms. Suhni Abbasi (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Mr. Pinial Khan Butt (Assistant Professor), Information Technology, pinial@sau.edu.pk)
Ms Kavita Tabbassum (Academic Coordinator undergraduateAssistant Professor Information Technology)
Engr: Irfan Ali Shahani(Assistant Professor),Information Technology, iashahani@sau.edu.pk)
Mr. Muhammad Faheem Ishtiaque (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Mr. Zulfikar Ahmed Maher (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Engr. Ms Saima Shaikh (Assistant Professor) ,Information Technology)
Ms. Farah Naveen Essani (Assistant Professor) ,Information Technology)
Ms. Saima Tunio (Lecturer / Information Technology, stunio@sau.edu.pk)v
Comutrization and Network Section
Mr. Suhrab Gul Thaheem, (System Administrator) Computrization and Network Sectionv
Mr. Zafar Ali Bhutto (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Ms. Shazia Soomro (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Syed Azam Raza Zaidi (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Ghulam Ali Rahu (Webmaster) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Shiraz Ibrahim Qureshi (Network Administrator) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Mashhood Nizamani (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Arif Hussain Magsi (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Kamran Ali Jamali (LAN Technician) Computrization and Network Section
MR. Irfan Ali Soomro (System Technician) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Oka Ram (Computer Operator) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Munwar Hussain Abro (IT Assistant) Computrization and Network Section
Mr. Saab Pio Memon (Junior Clerk) Computrization and Network Section
 
 

 

 

.






































Top
  • Follows us our servcies