News Updates 16-06-2014 10:30 PM: News of Information Technology Centre

Faculty/Technical Members

 

Dr. Mansoor Hyder (Associate Professor/SSE, mansoor.hyder@sau.edu.pk)
Dr. Mir Sajjad Hussain Talpur (Associate Professor), drsajjadtalpur@sau.edu.pk
Dr. Mukhtiar Memon (Assistant Professor) mukhtiar.memon@sau.edu.pk
Dr. Akhtar Ali Jalbani (Assistant Professor(on EL), akjalbani@sau.edu.pk)
Dr. Mubina Pathan (Associate Professor), mubina@sau.edu.pk)
Ms Erum Saba Qureshi (Postgraduate Coordinator/Assistant Professor,Information Technology)
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Junejo (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Ms. Suhni Abbasi (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Mr. Pinial Khan Butt (Assistant Professor), Information Technology, pinial@sau.edu.pk)
Ms Kavita Tabbassum (Academic Coordinator undergraduateAssistant Professor Information Technology)
Engr: Irfan Ali Shahani(Assistant Professor),Information Technology, iashahani@sau.edu.pk)
Mr. Muhammad Faheem Ishtiaque (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Mr. Zulfikar Ahmed Maher (Lecturer(on SL), Information Technology)
Engr. Ms Saima Shaikh (Assistant Professor) ,Information Technology)
Ms. Farah Naveen Essani (Assistant Professor) ,Information Technology)
Ms. Saima Tunio (Lecturer / Information Technology, stunio@sau.edu.pk)v
Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Suhrab Gul Thaheem, (System Administrator) Computerization and Network Sectionv
Mr. Zafar Ali Bhutto (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
Ms. Shazia Soomro (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Syed Azam Raza Zaidi (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Ghulam Ali Rahu (Webmaster) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Shiraz Ibrahim Qureshi (Network Administrator) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Mashhood Nizamani (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Arif Hussain Magsi (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Kamran Ali Jamali (LAN Technician) Computerization and Network Section
MR. Irfan Ali Soomro (Computer Operator) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Oka Ram (Computer Operator) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Munwar Hussain Abro (IT Assistant) Computerization and Network Section
Mr. Saab Pio Memon (Junior Clerk) Computerization and Network Section
 
 

 

 

.






































Top
  • Follows us our services