Faculty Members

 

ACADEMIC STAFF
Name Qualification Designation Detailed Profile Email

Dr. Mansoor Hyder

Ph.D. (Germany)

Associate Professor and Director

Profile mansoor.hyder@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Mubina Pathan

Ph.D. (Malaysia)

Associate Professor

Profile mubina@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Mir Sajjad Hussain Talpur

Ph.D. (China)

Associate Professor and Incharge Director

Profile mirsajjadhussain@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Mukhtiar Memon

Ph.D. (Austria)

Assistant Professor

Profile

mukhtiar.memon@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Akhtar Ali Jalbani

Ph.D. (Germany)

Assistant Professor

-

akjalbani@sau.edu.pk

Ms Erum Saba Qureshi

ME (MUET)

Assistant Professor

-

erumsaba@sau.edu.pk

Ms. Suhni Abbasi

M.Phil (Isra University, Hyderabad)

Lecturer

-

suhni.abbasi@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Pinial Khan Butt

Ph.D. (China)

Assistant Professor

-

pinial@sau.edu.pk

Engr. Irfan Ali Shahani

ME (MAJU)

Assistant Professor

-

iashahani@sau.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Faheem Ishtiaque

ME (KU)

Lecturer, on SL

-

-

Mr. Zulfikar Ahmed Maher

M.Sc (Malaysia)

Lecturer, on SL

-

zamaher@sau.edu.pk

Engr. Ms Saima Shaikh

MSIT (SAU)

Assistant Professor

-

sshaikh@sau.edu.pk

Farah Naveen Essani

MSIT (SAU)

Assistant Professor

-

fnissani@sau.edu.pk

Saima Tunio

M.Phil (Isra University, Hyderabad)

Lecturer

-

saimatunio@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Yaquoob Koondhar

Ph.D. (Malaysia)

Lecturer

-

yaqoobkoondhar@sau.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bukhash Soomro

MBA (University of Sindh, Jamshoro)

Lecturer

-

mbsoomro@sau.edu.pk

Mr. Toufique Ahmed Nizamani

MSIT (SAU)

Lecturer

-

-

Mr. Noor Nabi Dahri

MSIT (SAU)

Lecturer

-

-







  • Follows our services